Facebook is the world’s largest social media platform where we make an account, pages groups to connect with people around the world. As we create accounts that work like our identity. It’s really easy to find someone on Facebook with their name and information to connect with them.
We have various methods to connect with friends, family, and other people. As we add people to our personal account and even you can create pages to connect with fans to a large extend.
Sometimes we have crossed our maximum friend limit into account then it becomes a problem for us to connect with more people. Don’t worry Facebook has the feature to convert the account into a page So We recommend you to learn How To Convert Facebook Profile into Page.
Today we are going to explain one more important feature which every user needs to know is deleting Facebook account permanently. As there is not an option available in the account to delete any account permanently.
As you can deactivate but which you can activate again in the future whenever you want. In some condition, we have more Facebook account or even some reason we want to delete account permanently then we want to delete permanently but we are unable to find option.
If you also want to delete the Facebook account permanently then I will explain to you a method to delete the account. This process takes around 14 days for permanent deletion. So follow the method steps by steps carefully to complete deletion.
How To Delete Facebook Account Permanently.
- First of all, Open your Facebook account which you want to delete permanently.
- Then open the page to delete the account From Here.
- After that click on Delete My Account Button.
- Now Security check box will appear and enter your password and captcha text to continue.
- Then Message Will appear about Account Deactivation for 14 days and after that account will be permanently deleted.
- After completing 14 days you will be deleted permanently and make sure that you will not have to log in again after submitting a request for deletion. If you continue to log in then the account is activated again.
- If you log in again then you will see this message in your account. Then you have 14 days to continue and cancel the account deletion process.
Watch YouTube Video Tutorial
We hope this will help you a lot and you have learned how to delete your Facebook account permanently. In case you have any query please leave your comment below.